The cost is 67¢ per address with a minimum number of 200 people on your list. This price includes printing, sorting, and delivering your mailing to the post office and the cost of bulk rate postage.
If you provide us with an 8.5 x 5.5 print-ready branded postcard design with full bleeds and printer marks, we charge $100 to upload it into our system. If you want us to design one for you, we charge $600.00, and we will provide you with a digital copy of the artwork that you own.
For the once a month program, mailing 200 is an investment of $134.00 per month. If you mail 200 people 12 times, the total cost is $1,608 for the year. For that investment, you generate 2,400 high-quality branded impressions delivered to your clients' mailboxes each month and will produce a much higher ROI than Facebook Advertising.
For the twice a month program, mailing 200 is an investment of $268.00 per month. If you mail 200 people 24 times, the total cost is $3,216 for the year. For that investment, you generate 4,800 high quality branded impressions delivered to your clients' mailboxes each month
It will cost you more if you do this yourself or have your assistant do it, and it won't happen consistently. You will always be trying to get caught up and always be a little stressed.
This is a long-term follow-up system. Do not expect to generate business as soon as you start mailing. The highest returns come after you have been mailing consistently for two or more years. The power of this system is consistency over time. The twice a month program consistently generates the best long-term returns after the second full year of mailing.
If you have a 5% turnover rate that means 10 people out of the 200 will buy or sell each year in addition you should generate a number of referrals from your list as well this varies widely based on your service and follow up, but on average we see agents generate about 5 referrals per 100 people they mail to. So the potential business you could get will be 20 transactions. No agent ever gets a 100% of the business, if you are an average agent on the twice a month mailing plan assumes you can close 30% of the 20 or 6 transactions. Take 6 times your average commission and compare that to the total cost of mailing and you can estimate your ROI.
The once-a-month mailing plan is designed for SOI and past client groups that you have a strong relationship with and that you are connected to in other ways as well.
The three times a month program is recommended for starting new farm areas. If you mail three times a month for two years you will get a much higher ROI during those first two years. After the second year cutting back to twice a month will generate almost the same ROI as three times a month.
We start by building a profile of your unique personality, strengths, and opportunities. Then we'll match you with a specialized career consultant who will be your point person throughout the process.
You'll work with your consultant to design a clear vision of your personal and professional passions. Together you'll brainstorm career options, available jobs, and brands with aligned values to unlock new opportunities.
Your consultant will provide resources to find jobs, develop your skillsets, target employers, and land the perfect job. This consultant remains your contact to provide ongoing support along your career journey.
© 2019 All Rights Reserved